Mosaic accepted in Sooke Fine Arts Exhibition

I’m really happy that my submission was accepted into the Sooke Fine Arts exhibition July 28 — Monday, August 6, 2012.

The complete list of artists whose work will be on display is here:

http://sookefinearts.com/information-for-artists/art-selected-for-2012/

 

Image

http://glass-on-glass.ning.com/photo/birth-of-venus

2 Responses to Mosaic accepted in Sooke Fine Arts Exhibition

  1. LeeAnne says:

    Hello, I was at the sooke show this week and was admiring your work. I have done some glass fusing myself and am looking to expand my horizons. I was wondering if you do some classes.
    Looking forward to hearing from you.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

